The University of Chicago
The University of Chicago

Local Business Center, Division of the Physical Sciences

Personnel List

Business Offices

PSD Local Business Center, Main Office
Young Memorial Building: 5555 S. Ellis Avenue, Young 404
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-7489
Local Business Center for Mathematics & Statistics
Eckhart Hall: 5734 S. University Avenue, E 207B
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-4312
Math Dept Reimbursement Listhost: MathLBC@lists.uchicago.edu
Chemistry Local Business Center
Gordon Center for Integrative Science: 929 E 57th Street, GCIS E149
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-3469
General requests: chembusctr@uchicago.edu

Fax Numbers

Office

Room

Fax

KICP Business Office ERC 385 773-834-1891

Financial Director

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Hank Way henryway@uchicago.edu Financial Director Young 406 773-834-8785

PSD Local Business Center, Main Office

Financial Administrators

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Tanya Hagerman
t-hagerman@uchicago.edu
Financial Manager Young 408 773-702-5852
Sandra Santizo ssantizo@uchicago.edu Financial Manager Crerar 244 773-702-7489
Jason Banks jabanks@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Young 404 773-702-9989
Douglas Cipriano ciprianod@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Crerar 208 773-702-9008
James Eason
j-eason@uchicago.edu
Financial Administrator Young 404 773-702-4061
Linda Marciniec lmarcini@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator 1427 E. 60th Street 773-834-4617
Kapila Navaratne kapilan@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Crerar 208 773-834-2697
Rachel Nowak rnowak@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Hinds 169 773-702-0581
Shana Riley sriley84@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Crerar 212 773-834-8171
Haskell Swygert haskell@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Crerar 208 773-702-3171
David Valadez dvaladez@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator Crerar 208 773-702-6869

Local Business Center for Mathematics & Statistics

Financial Administrators

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Tess San Juan tsanjuan@uchicago.edu Financial Manager E 208A 773-702-7850
Catherine Burroughs cburroughs@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator ERC 499A 773-834-8870
Courtney Tillman cmtillman@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator E 207B 773-834-3545

Financial Coordinator

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Nijma Abdrabo nabdrabo@uchicago.edu Financial Coordinator E 207B 773-702-6974
Jackie Glenn jglenn1@uchicago.edu Financial Coordinator E 207B 773-834-4312

Chemistry Local Business Center

Financial Administrators

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Dominick Longbucco dlongbucco@uchicago.edu Financial Manager GCIS E149 773-702-3406
Edmund Chung chunge1@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator GCIS E149 773-702-3469
Anne Collard acollard1@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator GCIS E149 773-834-0715
Lisa Damico ldamico@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator GCIS E149 773-834-4947
Megan Kyle mkyle@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator GCIS E149 773-834-4945
Christina Xu christinaxu@uchicago.edu Financial Administrator GCIS E149 773-834-4948

Financial Coordinator

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Lin Lin Jones chembusctr@uchicago.edu Financial Coordinator GCIS E149 773-702-5443

Kavli Institute Business Center

Financial Administrator

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Catherine Burroughs cburroughs@uchicago.edu Business Manager ERC 499A 773-834-8870

Director, Program Development and Special Projects

Name/Email

Title

Room

Phone

Jennifer Quinn-Woods jqwoods@uchicago.edu Director, Program Development and Special Projects ERC 385 773-834-8810
Last updated: 03 October 2019

George Herbert Jones Laboratory

PSD LBC Main Office

Young Memorial Buiding 5555 S. Ellis Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637

Click to enlarge

Eckhart Hall

PSD LBC Satellite Office

Eckhart Hall: 5734 S. University Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637

Click to enlarge

Gordon Center for Integrative Science

Chemistry Business Center

Gordon Center for Integrative Science: 929 E 57th Street, Chicago, IL 60637

Click to enlarge